Gerry Granahan
 A Quiet Legend
Add to Favorite
Coming soon: The "Gerry Granahan Show" on
and.....Gerry's new release.....Including previously never released songs.

 1. Traces
 2. Dancing by Myself
 3. The Things That Make Me Love You
 4. I only Have Eyes For you
 5. Unchained Melody
 6. Just Cause We Have us
 7. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
 8. I'll Close My Eyes
 9. Let The Rumors Fly
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. I'm Afraid You'll Never Know
12. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
14. She Only Wants To Do Her Own Thing
15. Remenising
16. Dance Girl Dance
17. Dancin Man
18. Hang Up The Phone
19. Sophia
20. Maman
21. A You're Adorable
                                                  22. Come Back When You're A Woman